Stock Quote

Stock Chart

Historical Stock Quote

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Email
Bank of America (equity) Robert Ford
Melissa Byun
robert.e.ford@baml.com
melissa.byun@baml.com
Bank of America (Credit) Roy Yackulic roy.yackulic@baml.com
Barclays Benjamin Theurer
Antonio Hernández
benjamin.theurer@barclays.com
antonio.hernandez@barclays.com
BCI Ana Carolina Santos ana.santos@bci.cl
BICE Aldo Morales
Paulina Vargas
aldo.morales@bice.cl
paulina.vargas@bice.cl
BTG Pactual Alonso Aramburu Alonso.aramburu@btgpactual.com
Citi / BanChile Sergio Matsumoto sergio.matsumoto@citi.com
Credicorp Capital Carolina Ratto cratto@imtrust.cl
Credit Suisse Antonio Gonzalez
Manuel Melo
antonio.gonzalez@credit-suisse.com
manuel.melo@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz
Pedro Fagundes
Irma.Sgarz@gs.com
Pedro.Fagundes@gs.com
Inversiones Security Rodrigo Gardella rodrigo.gardella@security.cl
Itau BBA Joaquin Ley
Barbara Angerstein
joaquin.ley@itaubba.com
barbara.angerstein@itau.cl
JP Morgan Joseph Giordano
Nicolás Larraín
joseph.giordano@jpmresearchmail.com
nicolas.larrain@jpmorgan.com
Larrain Vial Sergio Winter swinter@larrainvial.com
Morgan Stanley Franco Abelardo
Fernando Donega
Franco.Abelardo@morganstanley.com
Fernando.Donega@morganstanley.com
Santander Reinaldo Santana
Emilio Acevedo
rasantana@santander.com.mx
emilio.acevedo@santander.cl
Scotiabank Rodrigo Echagaray
Felipe Serani
Rodrigo.echagaray@scotiabank.com
felipe.serani@scotiabank.cl
UBS Gustavo Oliveira
Rodrigo Alcántara
Guilherme Muller
gustavo.oliveira@ubs.com
rodrigo.alcantara@ubs.com
guilherme.muller@ubs.com