Stock Quote

Stock Chart

Historical Stock Quote

Analyst Coverage

FirmAnalystsE-mail
Bank of America (equity)Robert Ford 
Melissa Byun
robert.e.ford@baml.com 
melissa.byun@baml.com
BarclaysBenjamin Theurer 
Antonio Hernández
benjamin.theurer@barclays.com 
antonio.hernandez@barclays.com
BCIMarcelo Catalán
Camila Cousiño
marcelo.catalan@bci.cl
camila.cousino@bci.cl
BICEAldo Morales 
Paulina Vargas
aldo.morales@bice.cl 
paulina.vargas@bice.cl
BTG PactualAlonso Aramburualonso.aramburu@btgpactual.com
Citi / BanchileSergio Matsumoto
Arie Katzmann
sergio.matsumoto@citi.com
arie.katzmann@banchile.cl
Credicorp CapitalCarolina Ratto
Joel Lederman
cratto@credicorpcapital.com
jlederman@credicorpcapital.com
Credit SuisseAntonio González 
Andrés Ortiz
antonio.gonzalez@credit-suisse.com 
andres.ortiz@credit-suisse.com
Goldman SachsIrma Sgarz
Thiago Bortoluci  
irma.sgarz@gs.com 
thiago.bortoluci@gs.com
HSBCFrancisco Schumacher
Ernesto Silva
francisco.schumacher@hsbc.com.ar
ernesto1.silva@hsbc.com.ar
Inversiones SecurityNicolás Libuynicolas.libuy@security.cl
Itau BBAJoaquin Ley 
Barbara Angerstein
joaquin.ley@itaubba.com
barbara.angerstein@itau.cl
J.P. MorganJoseph Giordano 
Nicolás Larraín
joseph.giordano@jpmresearchmail.com 
nicolas.larrain@jpmorgan.com
LarrainVialMarco Kraljevicmkraljevic@larrainvial.com
Morgan StanleyFernando Donega
Alexandre Namioka
fernando.donega@morganstanley.com
alexandre.namioka@morganstanley.com
Renta4Guillermo Arayagaraya@renta4.cl
SantanderEmilio Acevedo
Claudia Benavente
emilio.acevedo@santander.cl
claudia.benavente@santander.cl
ScotiabankRodrigo Echagaray 
rodrigo.echagaray@scotiabank.com 
UBSGustavo Oliveira 
Rodrigo Alcántara 
gustavo.oliveira@ubs.com 
rodrigo.alcantara@ubs.com