Acción

Cotización acción

Gráfico acción

Cotización histórica acción

Cobertura de analistas

Compañía Analistas Email
Bank of America (equity) Robert Ford
Melissa Byun
robert.e.ford@baml.com
melissa.byun@baml.com
Barclays Benjamin Theurer
Antonio Hernández
benjamin.theurer@barclays.com
antonio.hernandez@barclays.com
BCI Marcelo Catalán
Camila Cousiño
marcelo.catalan@bci.cl
camila.cousino@bci.cl
BICE Aldo Morales
Paulina Vargas
aldo.morales@bice.cl
paulina.vargas@bice.cl
BTG Pactual Alonso Aramburu alonso.aramburu@btgpactual.com
Citi / Banchile Sergio Matsumoto
Arie Katzmann
sergio.matsumoto@citi.com
arie.katzmann@banchile.cl
Credicorp Capital Carolina Ratto
Joel Lederman
cratto@credicorpcapital.com
jlederman@credicorpcapital.com
Credit Suisse Antonio González
Andrés Ortiz
antonio.gonzalez@credit-suisse.com
andres.ortiz@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz
Thiago Bortoluci  
irma.sgarz@gs.com
thiago.bortoluci@gs.com
HSBCFrancisco Schumacher
Ernesto Silva
francisco.schumacher@hsbc.com.ar
ernesto1.silva@hsbc.com.ar
Inversiones Security Nicolás Libuy nicolas.libuy@security.cl
Itau BBA Joaquin Ley
Barbara Angerstein
joaquin.ley@itaubba.com
barbara.angerstein@itau.cl
J.P. Morgan Joseph Giordano
Nicolás Larraín
joseph.giordano@jpmresearchmail.com
nicolas.larrain@jpmorgan.com
LarrainVial Marco Kraljevic mkraljevic@larrainvial.com
Morgan Stanley Fernando Donega
Alexandre Namioka
fernando.donega@morganstanley.com
alexandre.namioka@morganstanley.com
Renta4Guillermo Arayagaraya@renta4.cl
Santander Emilio Acevedo
Claudia Benavente
emilio.acevedo@santander.cl
claudia.benavente@santander.cl
Scotiabank Rodrigo Echagaray
rodrigo.echagaray@scotiabank.com
UBS Gustavo Oliveira
Rodrigo Alcántara
gustavo.oliveira@ubs.com
rodrigo.alcantara@ubs.com