Acción

Cotización acción

Gráfico acción

Cotización histórica acción

Cobertura de analistas

Compañía Analistas Email
Barclays Benjamin Theurer
Antonio Hernández
benjamin.theurer@barclays.com
antonio.hernandez@barclays.com
BCI Marcelo Catalán
Camila Cousiño
marcelo.catalan@bci.cl
camila.cousino@bci.cl
BICE Aldo Morales
Paulina Vargas
aldo.morales@bice.cl
paulina.vargas@bice.cl
BTG Pactual Alonso Aramburu alonso.aramburu@btgpactual.com
Citi / Banchile Sergio Matsumoto
sergio.matsumoto@citi.com
Credicorp Capital Carolina Ratto
cratto@credicorpcapital.com
Credit Suisse Vanessa Quiroga
Sofia Chong
vanessa.quiroga@credit-suisse.com
sofia.chong@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz
irma.sgarz@gs.com
Inversiones Security Nicolás Libuy nicolas.libuy@security.cl
Itau BBA Joaquin Ley
Barbara Angerstein
joaquin.ley@itaubba.com
barbara.angerstein@itau.cl
J.P. Morgan Joseph Giordano
Nicolás Larraín
joseph.giordano@jpmresearchmail.com
nicolas.larrain@jpmorgan.com
LarrainVial Marco Kraljevic mkraljevic@larrainvial.com
Morgan Stanley Andrew Ruben
andrew.ruben@morganstanley.com
Santander Emilio Acevedo
Claudia Benavente
emilio.acevedo@santander.cl
claudia.benavente@santander.cl
Scotiabank Rodrigo Echagaray
rodrigo.echagaray@scotiabank.com